Regional/State Representatives

Hood

Pacific Northwest Regional Representative

Sally Hood
University of Portland
School of Education, MSC #149
5000 N. Willamette Boulevard
Portland, OR 97203
503-943-7226

 Southwest Regional Representative

Teresa Kennedy
College of Education and Psychology, BEP 229F
University of Texas at Tyler
3900 University Blvd
Tyler, Texas 75799
903.565.7448

Central States Regional Representative

Kathy Olson-Studler
St. Paul Academy and Summit School
1150 Goodrich Avenue
St. Paul, Minnesota 55105
651.399.6255

Northeast Regional Representative

Marissa Coulehan

Dalton School

53 East 91st Street

New York, NY 10128

212.423.5200

Southeast Regional Representative

Jennifer Kennedy

Fayette County Public Schools

Lexington, KY

Is your state not represented? Please contact your regional representative to learn more about representing your state.

AL AK AZ AR CA CO CT DE FL GA HI ID IL IN IA KS KY LA ME MD MA MI MN MS MO MT NE NV NH NJ NM NY NC ND OH OK OR PA RI SC SD TN TX UT VT VA WA WV WI WY DC
Pacific Northwest Regional Representative Sally Hood

hood@up.edu

University of Portland
School of Education, MSC #149
5000 N. Willamette Boulevard
Portland, OR 97203
503-943-7226

ALASKA Brandon Locke
locke_brandon@asdk12.org
HAWAII
IDAHO
OREGON Sally Hood
hood@up.edu
WASHINGTON Molly Lansing
mmichalec@blaineschools.org
WYOMING
Southwest Regional Representative Teresa Kennedy

tkennedy@uttyler.edu
College of Education and Psychology, BEP 229F
University of Texas at Tyler
3900 University Blvd
Tyler, Texas 75799
903.565.7448

ARIZONA
CALIFORNIA (NORTHERN)

CALIFORNIA (SOUTHERN)

Jackie Skelton
jjskelton@comcast.net

Betsy Basom
bbasom@village-school.org

COLORADO Andrea Suarez Boyd
andrea.soyceleste@gmail.com
NEVADA
NEW MEXICO
OKLAHOMA Jasmin Chevis-Cook
jcheviscook@norman.k12.ok.us
TEXAS Carolina Gomez
cgomezkramer@gmail.com
UTAH
Central States Regional Representative Kathy Olson-Studler

kolson@spa.edu
St. Paul Academy and Summit School
1150 Goodrich Avenue
St. Paul, Minnesota 55105
651.399.6255

ARKANSAS
ILLINOIS Valerie Shull

vshull@rpmschool.org

INDIANA Pamela Gemmer
pagemmer@gmail.com
IOWA Kristel Saxon

kristel.saxton@gmail.com

KANSAS
MICHIGAN Susan Buffa
spanishteacher2008@att.net
MINNESOTA
MISSOURI
NEBRASKA
NORTH DAKOTA
OHIO Lorie Winne
lwinne@frontier.com
SOUTH DAKOTA
WISCONSIN Jessica Owens
jowens@foxbay.org
Northeast Regional Representative Marissa Coulehan

srtacoulehan@gmail.com

Dalton School

53 East 91st Street

New York, NY 10128

212.423.5200

CONNECTICUT Rebecca Aubrey
rebeccaaubrey@me.com
DELAWARE Iris Busch
beuren@udel.edu
MAINE Andrea Mercado
andrea.mercado@maine.edu
MARYLAND Katie Erickson
Katie.Erickson@fcps.org
MASSACHUSETTS Kaitlin Robinson
kaitlin.robinson@outlook.com
NEW HAMPSHIRE Terry Burlingame
tburlingame@hotmail.com
NEW JERSEY Amanda Seewald
maracasparaninos@gmail.com
NEW YORK
Xianxian Cascella
fengxianxian@gmail.com
PENNSYLVANIA Heather Hendry
heh15@pitt.edu
RHODE ISLAND Suzanne Pezzulli
spezzulli@gordonschool.org 
VERMONT Elizabeth Lindenberg
llindenberg@maplestreetschool.com
Southeast Regional Representative Jennifer Kennedy

srakennedysouth@gmail.com

Fayette County Public Schools

Lexington, KY

ALABAMA Joelle Jones
joellejones@madisoncity.k12.al.us
FLORIDA Ofelia Motta Montoya
mottacribbso@pcsb.org
GEORGIA Lynn Wilmoth
lynn.wilmoth@paceacademy.org
KENTUCKY Madeline Griffitt
madeline.griffitt@jefferson.kyschools.us
LOUISIANA
MISSISSIPPI Edgar Serrano
eserranoglobal@gmail.com
NORTH CAROLINA Ashley Velazquez
velazqa@gcsnc.com
SOUTH CAROLINA Jennifer Godwin
dwightj@fortmillschools.org
TENNESSEE Monica Frazier
monica.frazier@mybga.org

Pattie Davis- Wiley
pdwiley@utk.edu

VIRGINIA Ann Noack
ann.noack@gmail.com 
WASHINGTON DC
WEST VIRGINIA