Central States Regional Representative

Kathy Olson-Studler
St. Paul Academy and Summit School
1150 Goodrich Avenue
St. Paul, Minnesota 55105
651.399.6255

Northeast Regional Representative

Barbara Barnett  

Wellesley Public Schools
27 Cedar St.
Wellesley, MA  02481

Pacific Northwest Regional Representative

Danyelle Davis

Sage International School of Boise

1513 Tyrell Lane, #110, Boise, ID 83706




Pacific Southwest Regional Representative

Teresa Kennedy
College of Education and Psychology, BEP 229F
University of Texas at Tyler
3900 University Blvd
Tyler, Texas 75799
903.565.7448

Southeast Regional Representative

Jennifer Kennedy

Fayette County Public Schools

Lexington, KY

Is your state not represented? Please contact your regional representative to learn more about representing your state.

AL AK AZ AR CA CO CT DE FL GA HI ID IL IN IA KS KY LA ME MD MA MI MN MS MO MT NE NV NH NJ NM NY NC ND OH OK OR PA RI SC SD TN TX UT VT VA WA WV WI WY DC
Pacific Northwest Regional Representative Danyelle Davis

Sage International School of Boise

1513 Tyrell Lane, #110, Boise, ID 83706

ALASKA Brandon Locke

locke@gci.net

IDAHO Danyelle Davis

danyelle.davis@sageinternationalschool.org

OREGON Are you a preK-8th grade educator and interested in being a rep for your state? Contact us at networking@nnell.org!
WASHINGTON Are you a preK-8th grade educator and interested in being a rep for your state? Contact us at networking@nnell.org!
WYOMING Are you a preK-8th grade educator and interested in being a rep for your state? Contact us at networking@nnell.org!
Pacific Southwest Regional Representative Teresa Kennedy

tkennedy@uttyler.edu
College of Education and Psychology, BEP 229F
University of Texas at Tyler
3900 University Blvd
Tyler, Texas 75799
903.565.7448

ARIZONA Maria Cristina Ladas

cristinaladas@me.com

Patricia Fernandez

atalp99@gmail.com

CALIFORNIA (NORTHERN)

CALIFORNIA (SOUTHERN)

Jackie Skelton
jjskelton@comcast.net

Betsy Basom
betsybasom@gmail.com

COLORADO Andrea Suarez Boyd
andrea.soyceleste@gmail.com
HAWAII
NEVADA Are you a preK-8th grade educator and interested in being a rep for your state? Contact us at networking@nnell.org!
NEW MEXICO Emily Brindle

ebrindle@cottonwoodvalley.org

OKLAHOMA Are you a preK-8th grade educator and interested in being a rep for your state? Contact us at networking@nnell.org!
TEXAS Carolina Gomez
cgomezkramer@gmail.com
UTAH Rául Martín

raul.martin.dli@gmail.com

Central States Regional Representative Kathy Olson-Studler

Kathyolsonstudler@gmail.com

St. Paul Academy and Summit School
1150 Goodrich Avenue
St. Paul, Minnesota 55105
651.399.6255

ARKANSAS Are you a preK-8th grade educator and interested in being a rep for your state? Contact us at networking@nnell.org!
ILLINOIS Valerie Shull

vshull@rpmschool.org

INDIANA Abby Diaz

sraabbydiaz@gmail.com

IOWA Are you a preK-8th grade educator and interested in being a rep for your state? Contact us at networking@nnell.org!
KANSAS Are you a preK-8th grade educator and interested in being a rep for your state? Contact us at networking@nnell.org!
MICHIGAN Blaise Badynee

blaise11@live.com

MINNESOTA
Amy Roe

amyvanderdeen@gmail.com 

MISSOURI Are you a preK-8th grade educator and interested in being a rep for your state? Contact us at networking@nnell.org!
NEBRASKA Julie Jayden Pospishil

Spanishchat@yahoo.com

NORTH DAKOTA Mary Thrond

Mary.thrond@gmail.com

OHIO Lorie Winne
lwinne@frontier.com
SOUTH DAKOTA Tracy Vik

tracy.vik@k12.sd.us

Rob Turner

rob.turner@usd.edu

WISCONSIN Jessica King
jking@foxbay.org
Northeast Regional Representative Barbara Barnett

barnettb@wellesleyps.org

Wellesley Public Schools
27 Cedar St.
Wellesley, MA  02481
CONNECTICUT Marisa Lewis

marisa7lewis@gmail.com

DELAWARE Basia Moltchanov
basia@udel.edu
MAINE Julie Speno

elmundodepepita@gmail.com

MARYLAND Katie Erickson

Katie.Erickson@fcps.org

MASSACHUSETTS Kaitlin Robinson
kaitlin.robinson@outlook.com

Barbara Barnett

barnettb@wellesleyps.org

NEW HAMPSHIRE Terry Burlingame
tburlingame@hotmail.com
NEW JERSEY Amanda Seewald
maracasparaninos@gmail.com
NEW YORK
Flor Berman
florberman@gmail.com
PENNSYLVANIA Heather Hendry
heh15@pitt.edu
RHODE ISLAND Suzanne Pezzulli
spezzulli@gordonschool.org 
VERMONT Are you a preK-8th grade educator and interested in being a rep for your state? Contact us at networking@nnell.org!
Southeast Regional Representative Jennifer Kennedy

srakennedysouth@gmail.com

Fayette County Public Schools

Lexington, KY

ALABAMA Joelle Jones
joellejones@madisoncity.k12.al.us
FLORIDA Are you a preK-8th grade educator and interested in being a rep for your state? Contact us at networking@nnell.org!
GEORGIA Lynn Wilmoth
lynnbwilmoth@gmail.com
KENTUCKY Madeline Griffitt
madeline.griffitt@jefferson.kyschools.us
LOUISIANA Are you a preK-8th grade educator and interested in being a rep for your state? Contact us at networking@nnell.org!
MISSISSIPPI Edgar Serrano
eserranoglobal@gmail.com
NORTH CAROLINA Are you a preK-8th grade educator and interested in being a rep for your state? Contact us at networking@nnell.org!
SOUTH CAROLINA Aura Ceballos Rios
aura.ceballosrios@richlandone.org
TENNESSEE Monica Frazier
monica.frazier@mybga.org

Pattie Davis- Wiley
pdwiley@utk.edu

VIRGINIA Glenda de Hoyos

glenda_de_hoyos@hotmail.com

WASHINGTON DC Glenda de Hoyos

glenda_de_hoyos@hotmail.com

WEST VIRGINIA
Are you a preK-8th grade educator and interested in being a rep for your state? Contact us at networking@nnell.org!