Regional/State Representatives

Central States Regional Representative

Kathy Olson-Studler
St. Paul Academy and Summit School
1150 Goodrich Avenue
St. Paul, Minnesota 55105
651.399.6255

Northeast Regional Representative

Barbara Barnett  

Wellesley Public Schools
27 Cedar St.
Wellesley, MA  02481

Pacific Northwest Regional Representative

We are in search of our new representative!

Please contact networking@nnell.org

if you or someone you know might be interested!

Pacific Southwest Regional Representative

Teresa Kennedy
College of Education and Psychology, BEP 229F
University of Texas at Tyler
3900 University Blvd
Tyler, Texas 75799
903.565.7448

Southeast Regional Representative

Jennifer Kennedy

Fayette County Public Schools

Lexington, KY

Is your state not represented? Please contact your regional representative to learn more about representing your state.

AL AK AZ AR CA CO CT DE FL GA HI ID IL IN IA KS KY LA ME MD MA MI MN MS MO MT NE NV NH NJ NM NY NC ND OH OK OR PA RI SC SD TN TX UT VT VA WA WV WI WY DC
Pacific Northwest Regional Representative
ALASKA Brandon Locke

locke@gci.net

IDAHO Molly Lansing

mlansing@blaineschools.org

OREGON
WASHINGTON
WYOMING
Pacific Southwest Regional Representative Teresa Kennedy

tkennedy@uttyler.edu
College of Education and Psychology, BEP 229F
University of Texas at Tyler
3900 University Blvd
Tyler, Texas 75799
903.565.7448

ARIZONA
CALIFORNIA (NORTHERN)

CALIFORNIA (SOUTHERN)

Jackie Skelton
jjskelton@comcast.net

Betsy Basom
bbasom@village-school.org

COLORADO Andrea Suarez Boyd
andrea.soyceleste@gmail.com
HAWAII
NEVADA
NEW MEXICO
OKLAHOMA
TEXAS Carolina Gomez
cgomezkramer@gmail.com
UTAH Rául Martín

raul.martin.dli@gmail.com

Central States Regional Representative Kathy Olson-Studler

Kathyolsonstudler@gmail.com

St. Paul Academy and Summit School
1150 Goodrich Avenue
St. Paul, Minnesota 55105
651.399.6255

ARKANSAS
ILLINOIS Valerie Shull

vshull@rpmschool.org

INDIANA Abby Diaz

sraabbydiaz@gmail.com

IOWA
KANSAS
MICHIGAN Blaise Badynee

blaise11@live.com

MINNESOTA
Amy Roe

amyvanderdeen@gmail.com 

MISSOURI
NEBRASKA Julie Jayden Pospishil

Spanishchat@yahoo.com

NORTH DAKOTA Mary Thrond

Mary.thrond@gmail.com

OHIO Lorie Winne
lwinne@frontier.com
SOUTH DAKOTA Mary Thrond

Mary.thrond@gmail.com

WISCONSIN Jessica King
jking@foxbay.org
Northeast Regional Representative Barbara Barnett

barnettb@wellesleyps.org

Wellesley Public Schools
27 Cedar St.
Wellesley, MA  02481
CONNECTICUT Marisa Lewis

marisa7lewis@gmail.com

DELAWARE Basia Moltchanov
basia@udel.edu
MAINE Andrea Mercado
andrea.mercado@maine.edu
MARYLAND Katie Erickson
Katie.Erickson@fcps.org
MASSACHUSETTS Kaitlin Robinson
kaitlin.robinson@outlook.com

Barbara Barnett

barnettb@wellesleyps.org

NEW HAMPSHIRE Terry Burlingame
tburlingame@hotmail.com
NEW JERSEY Amanda Seewald
maracasparaninos@gmail.com
NEW YORK
Flor Berman
florberman@gmail.com
PENNSYLVANIA Heather Hendry
heh15@pitt.edu
RHODE ISLAND Suzanne Pezzulli
spezzulli@gordonschool.org 
VERMONT Elizabeth Lindenberg
llindenberg@maplestreetschool.com
Southeast Regional Representative Jennifer Kennedy

srakennedysouth@gmail.com

Fayette County Public Schools

Lexington, KY

ALABAMA Joelle Jones
joellejones@madisoncity.k12.al.us
FLORIDA
GEORGIA Lynn Wilmoth
lynnbwilmoth@gmail.com
KENTUCKY Madeline Griffitt
madeline.griffitt@jefferson.kyschools.us
LOUISIANA
MISSISSIPPI Edgar Serrano
eserranoglobal@gmail.com
NORTH CAROLINA
SOUTH CAROLINA Aura Ceballos Rios
aura.ceballosrios@richlandone.org
TENNESSEE Monica Frazier
monica.frazier@mybga.org

Pattie Davis- Wiley
pdwiley@utk.edu

VIRGINIA Ann Noack
ann.noack@gmail.com 
WASHINGTON DC
WEST VIRGINIA