Regional/State Representatives

Hood

Pacific Northwest Regional Representative

Sally Hood
University of Portland
School of Education, MSC #149
5000 N. Willamette Boulevard
Portland, OR 97203
503-943-7226

 Southwest Regional Co-Representative

Teresa Kennedy
University of Texas at Tyler
3620 Varsity Drive, Tyler, Texas 75701
03.565.0120

Central States Regional Representative

Kathy Olson-Studler
St. Paul Academy and Summit School
1150 Goodrich Avenue
St. Paul, Minnesota 55105
651.399.6255

Northeast Regional Representative

Marissa Coulehan

Dalton School

53 East 91st Street

New York, NY 10128

212.423.5200

Southeast Regional Representative

Jennifer Kennedy

Fayette County Public Schools

Lexington, KY

Is your state not represented? Please contact your regional representative to learn more about representing your state.

Central States Team

Regional rep Kathy Olson-Studler kolson@spa.edu
State Rep
MN Kathy Olson-Studler (Regional Rep) kolson@spa.edu
IA Kristel Saxon kristel.saxton@gmail.com
IL Valerie Shull vshull@rpmschool.org
MO
WI Jessica Owens jowens@foxbay.org
IN Pamela Gemmer pagemmer@gmail.com
MI Susan Buffa spanishteacher2008@att.net
OH Lorie Winne lwinne@frontier.com
AR
KS
MN
ND
SD
NE

Northeast Team

Regional Rep Marissa Coulehan srtacoulehan@gmail.com
State Rep
CT Lisa Urso laurso76@gmail.com
DE Iris Busch beuren@udel.edu
MA Kaitlin Robinson kaitlin.robinson@outlook.com
MD Leslie Grahn lgrahn@hcpss.org
NH Terry Burlingame tburlingame@hotmail.com
NJ Amanda Seewald maracasparaninos@gmail.com
NY Tara Tassani taratassani@gmail.com
VT Elizabeth Lindenberg llindenberg@maplestreetschool.com
RI Suzanne Pezzulli spezzulli@gordonschool.org 
PA Heather Hendry heh15@pitt.edu
ME Andrea Mercado andrea.mercado@maine.edu

Northwest Team

Regional Rep Sally Hood hood@up.edu
State Rep
OR Sally Hood hood@up.edu
ID Molly Lansing mmichalec@blaineschools.org
AK Brandon Locke locke_brandon@asdk12.org
HI
MT
WA
WY

Southwest Team

Regional Rep Carolina Gomez cgomezkramer@gmail.com
State Rep
TX Teresa Kennedy tkennedy@uttyler.edu
CO Andrea Suarez Boyd andrea.soyceleste@gmail.com
NM
UT
NV
CA Jackie Skelton jjskelton@comcast.net
OK
AZ

Southeast Team

Regional rep Jennifer Kennedy jennifer.kennedy@fayette.kyschools.us
State Rep
MS Yohanna Jimenez yjscolt@gmail.com
FL Ofelia Motta Montoya mottacribbso@pcsb.org
GA
KY Madeline Griffitt madeline.griffitt@jefferson.kyschools.us
SC Jennifer Godwin dwightj@fortmillschools.org
TN Monica Frazier
Pattie Davis- Wiley
monica.frazier@mybga.org
pdwiley@utk.edu
NC Ashley Velazquez velazqa@gcsnc.com
MS Edgar Serrano eserrano@ouschool.org
AL
DC
LA
VA Ann Noack  ann.noack@gmail.com 
WV